Lifestyle & Favs

| lovely words |

Today I’ve got a little collection of quotes that have caught my eye. Whether it’s their font, the colors, or the actual words that stuck out to me, I just really liked them. I liked them so much I thought why not share them with you? It’s quite a random collection, but they either made me smile feel the need to pin them on the walls.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 9.36.27 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

3bfa6cef7c630ebf18dd4c37773906ad

Bit of a different post I know, but sometimes I find that others have already put my thoughts into words. Of course there’s MILLIONS of quotes like this online, but these were just a handful of my favorites.

Happy Saturday!

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

